ive been eating oreos and milk lately. i absolutely LOVE dipping my cookies in my milk until its so soggy. when you put it in your mouth it just feels so fluffy, cold and soft! its sooo DELICIOUS! ;] fills up that sweet center i have in my mouth when i cant go to the store to buy what i want. ive been having these sweet cravings though for pie with fruit, cakes, ice cream with all the good stuff on it! oh gosh, this is pregnancy talk right now. im a momster! yes, i said it, MOM-ster! RAWR!
today was my cousin and his wifes babyshower. we played the infamous 'DIAPER GAME.' yeah, the diaper game. ive literally become an expert on ALL babyshower games i swear! people need to think of new games for babyshowers which doesnt include unscramble the words, the diaper game, the baby food game, the clothespin game, oh the list goes on. i think these games are getting a little bit old. dontchya think?
i finally received my 120 eyeshadow palette. pretty psyched about that ;] im waiting for my brush set. i was also able to finally sell my telephoto lens to some lady who found my ad on craigslist. this lady was totally not from the area, it was pretty funny. i think she and her husband didnt even feel comfortable being so down south or so it seemed like it. they were too boushy lookin'. BUT, with her buying my lens for $100, i was able to buy my new 50mm lens as soon as i got home ;] ive decided that i am going to go to school to get my certificate in photography. its going to take awhile considering that the classes at the design institute its 4 times the work but im willing to take it one step at a time. im still younggg. yeeeee ! oh & btw, i think i have become an ebay/craigslist addict...in denial =X
so, im about 6months pregnant with this baby girl &im so surprised that im not as big as i was with caleb and jacob. im assuming its due to the fact that well, DUH, shes a girl. unfortunately, for Jesse, hes been the one gaining all the weight &feeling my symptoms. this pregnancy is going by so quickly. i cant believe that in matter of 3 to 3 and 1/2 month, ill be poppin this baby out like a little weasel! Jesses been such a good man to me through it all. With my crazy hormones tripling, hes been doing the best he can do to try and satisfy my needs. i thank God for blessing me with a man like him ;] its hard to find those kind of men nowadays.
Jesse & i were suppose to go out & celebrate his friends birthdays. the plan was to go on the party bus then head downtown to On Broadway but we had to cancel. other than the fact that he does have Duty early tomorrow morning, think about it, im pregnant. as much as i wanted to go out and celebrate with my virgin dranksss, i didnt feel comfortable doing downtown to a club with a dress that flaunts my belly. Plus, who knows what asshole drunks are gonna bump into me. i do miss my wine though, i must admit "/ im going to ask my doctor about what the limitations of wine during pregnancy is ;] haha. i doubt im going to risk it though.
ive been longing for a new phone "/ just a simple tmobile flip phone. seriously. im so tired of the phone i have. honestly, im tired of all these complicated high-tech , phones that tmobile is coming out with. all i want it a flip phone that works. ugh. cant we just keep life simple?
x's&o's risse
[PS.-- i just added a chatterbox to my blogspot. a couple months ago i had to remove it because some person decided it would be fun to talk shit about my personal life on it. please, if you choose to say something, dont be stupid and disrespect me. love me, hate me, just dont judge me.]





3 Comments:
oh my gosh. this blog haha. I totally felt like I someone wrote this from MY perspective hahaha. dude thats crazy cuz yeah yesterday, me and andy were supposed to go on a 4hr limo drive for our friend's birthday, and then afterwards they wanted to go clubbing or go to lips...I decided to pull myself out of it considering the fact that duh im pregnant, everyone else around me is going to be drinking on the limo cept me so that wouldnt be ne fun...AND I get carsick after awhile..sooo....limo drinking 4 hrs of driving...big no no for me hahaha. and then clubbing or lips afterwards? no thank you. and i get pooped out by the time 9pm comes around, so i'd be such a boring no fun grouch to be around hahaha.
and ebay? OMG. i find myself always on there lookin for stuff to buy..I finally got my umbrella that I ordered on ebay..its the dome umbrellas..those big ones that are really round haha i was soo excited...so i went online again to see what else I wanted hahaha.
I feel bad for andy cuz im not getting fat or big (cept for my bulging out there belly), but andy on the other hand is gaining it all...he'll eat what I eat...and I juss dont get big...he does...esp cuz I only eat small portions, and he on the otherhand..will copy what I eat...times 10 hahahahahaha.
and yeahh I thought about the what if i have a boy thing...but hahah i thought about it, and the baby boy isnt goin to be carryin it around so whatever hahahahaha.
i wrote a lot for a comment..i'm like blogging on here now hahaha
congrats on being 6 months. baby girl eh? thats so cute. little girls are fun because you get to dress them up and theyre like your own personal barbie doll. LOL. cant wait to see the pictures of the new addition to your fam!
hahahaha. i know what you mean by a mean smart ass. when i have kids i want them to be just like their mommy. you think shes nice but when you mess with her its the end of their world. HAHA!
oh and the cake is hans and harrys in bonita. yes, passion fruit. it was so good! i say, get it whether or not theres something to celebrate. just satisfy that sweet tooth. hahaha.
as for the engagement. thanks! yeah, it IS weird. needless to say, we did what you do did. we're trying to save for a big wedding next year but when it comes to me n him IM the one who has the hard time saving the money. but when we do pull it off, you and jesse should go! im sure my sis and bro miss jesse and i want to see the little girl (and your two baby boys of course!). but fiance & husband. i think it'll take me a while to start talking in those kind of terms. for him its easy, i STILL refer to him as my boyfriend. all in all, i cant be any happier. the way you describe jesse is the exact same way i desribe christian. i guess thats how you know theyre the ones eh?
ok this comment is getting long. hahaha!! so i'll cut it short. congrats on the wedding as well....mrs hendrickson. HAHA so weird!
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home