make art, not war.

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

(this is me&my niece, aleyna selikah)

my soggy cereal. i just recently bought my favorite cereal of all time...cocoa pebbles! i can eat all day everyday! whenever i eat my cereal i leave it on the counter and wait for maybe 5 minutes before eating for one reason, for it to be soggy ;] as gross as it may seem, its actually more full filling that way for this reason, when the cereal soaks up the milk and you take a spoonful of that good old cereal, all the flavor just melts in your mouth. i know it sounds a little gross because it may seem like i might as well just eat oatmeal but its so much better. i guess you can say its like oatmeal with an UMPH! im really not a big fan of the whole 'crunch' when it comes to cereal. im sure ive got others out there who feel the same way.

SISTER SISTER . i did a fun shoot with my younger sisters. i dont want to post up all the photos but heres a few. its not much but whatever. [accessories by jewelRIA (maria encina) spray can earrings & olive green dress w/blue polka dots by Tolentino Couture (tyrone cabalar)]

scroll awayyyy...





























&btw, i bought the lens ive been wanting. oh, why do i even bother to mention certain things?
who reads this crud anyways? [that's a rhetorical question] moving onto other things, writing has always been my passion and i really love def poetry, it eases my soul so ive been thinking about just doing 'it' again. i dont have any of my old writings so its time for me to start freshhh.

on a more boring note, school is going by pretty quickly and our moving date is coming closer ! im pretty psyched about that! i have been living in this apartment for so long and i have been blessed to be introduced to this new life. although, ive been preoccupied with a million things, i seem to be balancing things better than expected, financially as well. it may mean cutting down when it comes to social gatherings but my friends are quite understanding. being grown up isnt fun but you cant hide have a good life without responsibility, right?

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

damn marisse ur booooobs grew! either that or i just never noticed before hahaha. my boobs grew too..i went from 34B to 36C...scary...my mom told me she went two cups up durin all her pregnancies...which resulted her in a C in the end....if thats true..that makes me a D by the end of my pregnancy?!?! oh lord...hahahaha

February 6, 2009 at 8:13 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home