so i am currently 30 weeks pregnant.
its going by so quickly.
i still havent had my babyshower yet!
i still havent register yet! eeeeks!
im running out of time =X
three more weeks until spring semester is over. i cant believe i survived at all! im in need of a break, blahhhh. im so overwhelmed. i dont know. its 1220am and im trying to blog as much as i can before the so called 'scheduled outage' at 2am for blogspot. wack.
im going to express my deepest feelings right now because i know only a selective amount of people go on my blogspot. i really hate wow (world of warcraft). its what jesse does from the time he comes home from work up until he sleeps. hell stop now and then for a good 5 minutes but its like we dont even do anything together anymore and the only new memories we create are him on the stupid computer and me on the bed. i purposely make him change diapers just to keep him off the computer. i despise it with a passion. no joke. he says its because i never spend time with him, or i have lots of homework this and that. but truth is, if youre going to 'begin' doing something like spending time with me, be persistent. dont do it one day or two days then all of a sudden your back to your ol' routine. it drives me nutts. how do you expect me to NOT WANT to do homework, it just seems like its more worth my time. i can just NOT care, and let it be, just...dont expect me to be happy or willing to do anything anymore. as harsh as it may sound......whatever.
p.s
my tooth hurts just as much as it does when you get your braces tightened.
late!

1 Comments:
ahh I know how you feeel. At one point andy was doin the same thing. He'd come home from work. and then just sit on the couch and play his PS3. I think the premarital sessions helped tho. auntie phoebe told us to spend time with each other once he gets home from work. even if its just for a few minutes. just sit together and talk blabla. she said its normal for guys to do that after work. she called it "winding down" but its not good if theyre goin to do it the WHOLE day and leave us hangin. sure does suck. i hope things get better for you. when do you guys plan on startin the sessions?
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home