make art, not war.

Friday, April 24, 2009

8 months pregnant.

2 weeks until school is done.
im so distracted that i cant get my homework done.

im going to eat oranges now.

Thursday, April 16, 2009

so i am currently 30 weeks pregnant.
its going by so quickly.
i still havent had my babyshower yet!
i still havent register yet! eeeeks!
im running out of time =X

three more weeks until spring semester is over. i cant believe i survived at all! im in need of a break, blahhhh. im so overwhelmed. i dont know. its 1220am and im trying to blog as much as i can before the so called 'scheduled outage' at 2am for blogspot. wack.

im going to express my deepest feelings right now because i know only a selective amount of people go on my blogspot. i really hate wow (world of warcraft). its what jesse does from the time he comes home from work up until he sleeps. hell stop now and then for a good 5 minutes but its like we dont even do anything together anymore and the only new memories we create are him on the stupid computer and me on the bed. i purposely make him change diapers just to keep him off the computer. i despise it with a passion. no joke. he says its because i never spend time with him, or i have lots of homework this and that. but truth is, if youre going to 'begin' doing something like spending time with me, be persistent. dont do it one day or two days then all of a sudden your back to your ol' routine. it drives me nutts. how do you expect me to NOT WANT to do homework, it just seems like its more worth my time. i can just NOT care, and let it be, just...dont expect me to be happy or willing to do anything anymore. as harsh as it may sound......whatever.

p.s
my tooth hurts just as much as it does when you get your braces tightened.

late!

Friday, April 3, 2009

so this is day 3 of our move in phase. im having a hard time adjusting to this whole QUIET neighborhood. as ghetto as Nasty City may be, i miss the late night noises, loud music and unexpected sirens. its just too quiet here, i feel like everyones asleep! its like i HAVE to sleep once its dead quiet and all i can here is the clock ticking. bleh. regardless my little home sickness, this is one great transition, big one too. everythings such a blessing, i suppose i just need time to grasp it all.

i have a week of spring break and a couple weeks to get settled in. im currently 28 weeks and 3 days pregnant. i need to have this place tidied up before the baby shower "/ eeeeks. im aiming for mid may or so. im have a feeling that im going to be at risk for preterm labor again because ive been contracting and have been experiencing so massive pain around my groinal area. ugh.

ps. i spent the whole day cleaning today and right when i get ready for bed i see jesses stupid clothes on the floor. wth. im so irritated, at least be considerate.