now.
my blog subjects dont really make sense. its suppose to just give an overall synopsis of every blog condensed into one word or two. i think im the only one who understand it. im the only one who understands me.
NOW
im in the middle of the semester and im so close to just dropping all my classes. i dont want to say, i gave up. i think its more like, my kids need me right now. ive got lots planned for the next year or two. i just entered the 21 scene and it seems like im quickly passing that so called '21 phase' so quickly. it just does not amuse me as much as a day well spent at a museum, a park or some other fascinating place san diego holdsss....day or night. i know others will say, 'oh youre such a mom.' i hate it. its annoying. its not the fact that im a mom. i think i just found...me. who i am, what i want, what i need and dont need. im glad i grew up quickly than not growing up at all. ill admit, downtown is fun...but i dont really enjoy guys touching me, dancing with me, looking at me and whatnot. i just dont.
I AM
ive been thinking(again). im ready to settle down. im so tired of dating. i date the wrong guys who i think is right or ill date the right guy but everything just goes all wrong. my heart has been gradually losing emotion. im emotionally drained. so, im going to admit to myself that...im ready to settle down. ready to trust.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home